S4 Capital plc ("S4Capital" or "the Company")

Section 430 (2b) Companies Act 2006 Statement – Naoko Okumoto, Paul Roy, Scott Spirit, Christopher S. Martin, Wesley ter Haar, Victor Knaap

As announced on 6 June 2024, 29 April 2024, 27 March 2024, Naoko Okumoto, Paul Roy, and Scott Spirit, Christopher S. Martin, Wesley ter Haar and Victor Knaap have stepped down as non-executive directors and executive directors (respectively) of S4 Capital plc with effect from the conclusion of the Company's AGM on 6 June 2024.

The following information is provided in accordance with Section 430 (2b) of the Companies Act 2006:

- Naoko Okumoto and Paul Roy have not and will not receive any loss of office payments, nor will they receive any further remuneration other than that accrued up to their date of leaving.
- Scott Spirit, Christopher S. Martin, Wesley ter Haar and Victor Knaap have not and will not receive any loss of office payments. However, they remain employees of S⁴Capital, and will receive ongoing compensation accordingly.
- The Company's Remuneration Report for the financial year ending 31 December 2024 will include details of the remuneration earned by each Director during the relevant period; and
- The information contained in this document will be made available on the Company's website.

Caroline Kowall

Company Secretary